Advisory Committee

Richard Halverson, DRP Director
Dept. of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis
270-A Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706 
608-265-4772
halverson@education.wisc.edu

Daniel Bolt
Educational Psychology
Room 1086, Educational Sciences Building
1025 W. Johnson St.
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-4938
dmbolt@wisc.edu

Geoffrey Borman
Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis
348 Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-3688
gborman@education.wisc.edu

Fong Chan 
Rehabilitational Psychology & Special Education
403 Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-2137
chan@education.wisc.edu

Beth Graue
Curriculum & Instruction
785A Educational Sciences
1025 West Johnson Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
608-262-7435
graue@education.wisc.edu

Adam Nelson 
Educational Policy Studies
205 Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-2629
anelson@education.wisc.edu

School of Education
UW-Madison
1025 W. Johnson St.
Madison, WI 53706

For more information:
Richard Halverson
DRP Director
halverson@education.wisc.edu
608-265-4772

Al Barnicle abarnicle@wisc.edu